The quick answer – this blog.

I want to start a platform that I can build content, telling my story and sharing thoughts that have lingered for far too long in my mind.

Before I begin, I wish to take a moment to express my heartfelt gratitude. A huge “THANK YOU!” to everyone who has walked this path with me in their own way. You guys have shaped me into the person I am today.

Thankfulness for the experiences I have collected and cherished up to today… They are the treasure that no one can take, but only add to in the time we spend together.

And also, a hush-hush, hand-on-heart thank you to myself to starting this. Inspiration comes from daring to share our personal life stories of trying and falling and winning and losing, despite where they may ultimately lead us. Of being willing to show up and say, “This is Ian today.”

May this blog facilitate an effortless sharing of what I have encountered in Life. May it share my Truth and my Random Ramblings 🙂

#namaste

Leave a Reply

