Today, i got a minute glance of sunshine peering and peeking through the trees. And for a moment, I was captivated.

No matter what happens in life, the sun will always shine through.

Inspite of and because of everything that has happened lately, I believe and have faith that the sun is going to shine through. I trust in who I am as a person to be able to make it through.

I feel once again, that there is hope, and the future is brightening. I am whole, I am complete, and I will grow through all of this.

Leave a Reply

