Yesterday was a chillax day – sleeping in and rising late, having a slow lunch, and then spending the evening with my family.

Quality restful saturday where I didn’t need to be anywhere, and didn’t need to do anything. It did feel weird though, having to drop all my schedules and everything, to just hang out with my family.

Family is who remains behind and supports you, when everyone else is gone.

So there was a sense of freedom: of being able to just relax and be.

Awareness Question: how can I design more such be-ing times in my life?

Leave a Reply

