Not sure what actually happened today, I found myself doing a couple of stuff at work and yet there was this sense of feeling stuck in my head and feeling tired and bleah.

Unsure how or why I’m feeling like that, and thinking like I need to kick my ass back onto the path and keep walking.

Monday: a mysterious day that comes and goes, what it does, nobody knows.

Think I will map out everything that needs to be done, everything that I want to do, so that I gain a little clarity over what needs to be done now; shifting a little fog away from what this currently is.

Awareness Question: what is this really about?

Leave a Reply

